I am just too tired….

yawning070409to concentrate on making this blog work!!  I want to put my newly learnt skills to the test, all the stuff I have learnt so far about SEO etc, but who I am kidding, I am never going to be savvy enough to know how to make this blog readable, and certainly not something thats going to make a few sheckles!! 

It needs full time concentration, a bought and paid for host rather than the free one that this blog is.  I had even bought the domain names so that I could if I wanted make it all properly but again, who am I kidding!

Still I will try my best to find the time to at least make it something that I am proud of and continually add too.  My new role as an SEO/SEM marketeer should put me in even better stead I guess!  We shall see, but for the mo I am cream crackered!

2 Responses

  1. Aw…RACH!
    You are WAY too hard on yourself.
    Your blog is great. I am enjoying it.
    Don’t give up.
    I’ll keep reading it – I’m sure many will.

    I haven’t kept at mine much…it is hard…

    I really love the WordPress design. It’s more crisp and professional looking than Blogger.

    Get some rest!
    Love to you and your 4 footed friends too,
    Suex

    • ah bless you thanks Sue!! I will try my best – hard when you have to produce a website for work to do with the same subject as I can’t nick the text and have to rewrite and just don’t have the energy at the end of the day!
      But, will keep trying! XX

Leave a comment